Don’t You Hate It….

… when you miss that “ohhhh” moment with your camera? Today was one of those days for me. I have gotten pretty good a taking my camera with me everywhere now, but that doesn’t mean I have mastered catching the moment.  I was getting in my car after work and I saw the most B-E-A-U-ITFUL sunset. I *thought* about taking a picture but didn’t like the view at that moment (I mean a big building smack dab in the middle kinda kills the view) So I started my drive and watched it all the way home waiting for a good spot. Too bad I watched it right into the ground. Boo!!!

I do love a sunset, so in honor of today’s lovely sight, here is another lovely moment that I DID happen to catch. Texas sunsets and Kansas sunsets are kinda the same thing right?

DSC_0035

One thought on “Don’t You Hate It….

Leave a Reply

