A Baby Changes Everything

So…. I experienced a small life change back in September; I became a mom 🙂 And as much as I hate to give that horrible song credit, a baby really DOES change everything. But just as bad as that song is, our little baby has changed everything for the good. And since I now feel the need to document every smile and moment, I have decided to try this blogging thing yet again to help document him…

DSC_6219 copy

Every little part…

DSC_5524

in the happy and sad…

DSC_5529

And all the moments in between…

DSC_6134 copy

Because my heart, my outlook, and my life surely changed. All because of a baby.

DSC_6142 copy

One thought on “A Baby Changes Everything

Leave a Reply

